MENU
Americans, Chiefs Announce 2013-14 Broadcast Schedule

Kennewick, WA – The Tri-City Americans and Spokane Chiefs, in partnership with their flagship television stations KVEW/KXLY and KHQ/SWX, announced a joint agreement on a 10-game broadcast schedule for the upcoming 2013-14 season.

The 2013-14 broadcast schedule will feature 10 Saturday home dates and will be aired live across the region on MeTV 42.2 and Charter Channel 280 in the Tri-Cities and on MeTV 35.2 and Charter Channel 280 in Yakima.

In Spokane, it will be aired on SWX 6.2 and Comcast Channel 115.

2013-14 Broadcast Schedule:

Day Date Visitors   Home Time
Saturday 
Sept. 21/13 
Spokane  @  Tri-City 7:05pm
Saturday Sept. 28/13 Tri-City @ Spokane  7:00pm 
Saturday Nov. 23/13 Tri-City @ Spokane 7:00pm
Saturday Nov. 30/13 Spokane @ Tri-City 7:05pm
Saturday Jan. 18/14 Spokane @ Tri-City 7:05pm
Saturday Jan. 25/14 Tri-City @ Spokane 7:00pm
Saturday Feb. 8/14 Spokane @ Tri-City 7:05pm
Saturday Feb. 15/14 Tri-City @ Spokane 7:00pm
Saturday Mar. 1/14 Tri-City @ Spokane 7:00pm
Saturday Mar. 15/14 Spokane @ Tri-City 7:05pm

After a busy exhibition season, the Americans’ will kick-off the 2013-14 season this Saturday, September 21 against the Spokane Chiefs on Tri-Cities Rotary Opening Night, presented by SunWest Sportswear, KVEW-TV, 97.5 KOOL FM and Tú Decides newspaper.  Game time is 7:05 p.m. at the Toyota Center.  Tickets are on sale now through all Ticketmaster outlets, including the Toyota Center box office, all Fred Meyer locations or online at ticketmaster.com

More News
AMERICANS SIGN FIRST ROUND PICK SASHA MUTALA
6 days ago
Americans Prospects Go Camping
1 week ago
Vickerman and Hillis Move On
2 weeks ago
Sarthou Named to Strelow Goaltending Camp
2 weeks ago
Americans Restock in 2016 Bantam Draft
3 weeks ago
Americans Acquire Dalton Yorke From Prince Albert
3 weeks ago