Stay Connected

Broadcast Information

Radio
All Tri-City Americans games can be heard on the Americans Radio Network and its flagship station, NewsTalk 870 AM.  Americans fans outside the network's listening area can listen live through a game-night link on NewsTalk870.am or on their wireless devices by downloading the free radioPup app for Android and iPhones.

In-Arena Radio
All Tri-City Americans home games can be heard in-arena by tuning into 101.9 FM, courtesy of Hockey Source in Kennewick.

Television
The Americans' cable television rights holder, SWX, will feature 4 regular-season games in 2014-15. Click here for the full schedule. If you're not heading out to Toyota Center or if the team is on the road, check out the television schedule to find out how to keep an eye on the Americans.

You can find games aired by SWX on their on the following channels:

In Tri-Cities and Yakima: Charter 183 or 25.3/23.3 (digital tuner)

Kimo's, the Americans' Official Home Away From Home
Watch the Americans on the road, all season long, at Kimo's Sports Restaurant, located at 2696 N. Columbia Center Blvd., Richland.

2014-15 Americans' Road Schedule:
Day Date Away   Home Time
Friday Oct. 3 Tri-City  @ Brandon 5:30pm
Saturday Oct. 4 Tri-City @ Moose Jaw 6:00pm
Tuesday Oct. 7 Tri-City @ Prince Albert 6:00pm
Thursday Oct. 9 Tri-City @ Saskatoon 6:05pm
Friday Oct. 10 Tri-City @ Regina 6:00pm
Saturday Oct. 11 Tri-City @ Swift Current 6:00pm
Wednesday Oct. 22 Tri-City @ Kelowna 7:05pm
Friday Oct. 24 Tri-City @ Everett 7:30pm
Saturday Nov. 1 Tri-City @ Victoria 7:05pm
Sunday Nov. 2 Tri-City @ Victoria 1:05pm
Wednesday Nov. 12 Tri-City @ Vancouver 5:00pm
Saturday Nov. 15 Tri-City @ Spokane 7:00pm
Friday Nov. 8 Tri-City @ Everett 7:35pm
Saturday Nov. 16 Tri-City @ Vancouver 7:00pm
Saturday Nov. 23 Tri-City @ Spokane 7:05pm
Friday Dec. 5 Tri-City @ Seattle 7:35pm
Saturday Dec. 13 Tri-City @ Everett 7:05pm
Saturday Dec. 27 Tri-City @ Spokane 7:05pm
Friday Jan. 2 Tri-City @ Seattle 7:35pm
Saturday Jan. 3 Tri-City @ Portland 7:00pm
Tuesday Jan. 6 Tri-City @ Prince George 7:00pm
Wednesday Jan. 7 Tri-City @ Prince George 7:00pm
Saturday Jan. 10 Tri-City @ Seattle 7:05pm
Wednesday Jan. 14 Tri-City @ Kelowna 7:05pm
Friday Jan. 16 Tri-City @ Vancouver 7:30pm
Wednesday Jan. 21 Tri-City @ Kamloops 7:00pm
Saturday Jan. 24 Tri-City @ Spokane 7:05pm
Sunday Jan. 25 Tri-City @ Portland 5:00pm
Friday Feb. 6 Tri-City @ Everett 7:35pm
Monday Feb. 9 Tri-City @ Kamloops 2:00pm
Wednesday Feb. 11 Tri-City @ Everett 7:05pm
Friday Feb. 13 Tri-City @ Portland 7:00pm
Friday Feb. 20 Tri-City @ Everett 7:35pm
Saturday Feb. 28 Tri-City @ Spokane 7:05pm
Saturday Mar. 7 Tri-City @ Portland 7:00pm
Saturday Mar. 14 Tri-City @ Spokane 7:05pm
Tuesday Mar. 17 Tri-City @ Seattle 7:05pm
Sunday Mar. 22 Tri-City @ Portland 5:00pm