Schedule Tri-City Americans

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Saskatchewan | Central | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland | Home Team

Month: September | October | November | December | January | February | March | April | May

Click on the Game Date for more details

2011/2012 Tri-City Americans Schedule
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
September
Fri Sep 2 Tri-City 5 Everett 2 07:00 PDT 0
Sat Sep 3 Portland 4 Tri-City 5 03:00 PDT 0
Thu Sep 8 Kootenay 5 Tri-City 4 07:05 PDT 2,900
Fri Sep 9 Portland 3 Tri-City 2 07:00 PDT 2,997
Sat Sep 10 Spokane 2 Tri-City 3 07:00 PDT 3,205
Thu Sep 15 Tri-City 5 Spokane 1 07:00 PDT 829
Sat Sep 17 Spokane 2 Tri-City 4 07:05 PDT 1,972
Sat Sep 24 Spokane 1 Tri-City 4 07:05 PDT 5,599
Sun Sep 25 Portland 5 Tri-City 6 05:05 PDT 3,575
Fri Sep 30 Tri-City 4 Portland 1 07:00 PDT 4,286
October
Sat Oct 1 Tri-City 2 Spokane 7 07:05 PDT 9,348
Wed Oct 5 Tri-City 3 Kelowna 4 07:05 PDT 6,021
Fri Oct 7 Kelowna 2 Tri-City 5 07:05 PDT 3,794
Sun Oct 9 Tri-City 4 Portland 0 05:00 PDT 2,400
Wed Oct 12 Prince Albert 1 Tri-City 2 07:05 PDT 3,106
Fri Oct 14 Brandon 3 Tri-City 2 07:05 PDT 3,697
Sat Oct 15 Vancouver 0 Tri-City 5 07:05 PDT 4,033
Sun Oct 16 Tri-City 3 Everett 6 05:05 PDT 3,712
Wed Oct 19 Saskatoon 2 Tri-City 5 07:05 PDT 3,807
Fri Oct 21 Tri-City 1 Prince George 0 07:00 PDT 1,855
Sat Oct 22 Tri-City 1 Prince George 0 07:00 PDT 1,663
Tue Oct 25 Victoria 5 Tri-City 4 07:05 PDT 3,327
Sat Oct 29 Spokane 1 Tri-City 3 07:05 PDT 4,806
November
Sat Nov 5 Tri-City 4 Spokane 1 07:05 PDT 9,856
Wed Nov 9 Tri-City 5 Kootenay 4 06:00 PST 2,583
Fri Nov 11 Tri-City 4 Medicine Hat 3 06:30 PST 4,006
Sat Nov 12 Tri-City 7 Lethbridge 3 06:00 PST 3,149
Fri Nov 18 Tri-City 0 Seattle 3 07:35 PST 4,094
Sat Nov 19 Kamloops 2 Tri-City 3 07:05 PST 5,408
Wed Nov 23 Portland 6 Tri-City 7 07:05 PST 4,229
Fri Nov 25 Swift Current 1 Tri-City 5 07:05 PST 4,686
Sat Nov 26 Regina 1 Tri-City 6 07:05 PST 4,554
Wed Nov 30 Tri-City 2 Kelowna 6 07:05 PST 6,018
December
Fri Dec 2 Tri-City 4 Seattle 2 07:35 PST 2,739
Sat Dec 3 Everett 3 Tri-City 4 07:05 PST 5,284
Tue Dec 6 Tri-City 6 Victoria 2 07:05 PST 4,600
Wed Dec 7 Tri-City 5 Victoria 3 07:05 PST 4,629
Sat Dec 10 Tri-City 5 Everett 1 07:05 PST 5,081
Sun Dec 11 Portland 0 Tri-City 3 05:05 PST 4,313
Fri Dec 16 Seattle 1 Tri-City 5 07:05 PST 5,170
Sat Dec 17 Tri-City 5 Seattle 3 07:05 PST 3,225
Thu Dec 29 Kelowna 1 Tri-City 5 07:05 PST 4,847
Sat Dec 31 Spokane 1 Tri-City 4 07:05 PST 6,064
January
Wed Jan 4 Moose Jaw 0 Tri-City 5 07:05 PST 3,598
Fri Jan 6 Seattle 3 Tri-City 7 07:05 PST 6,064
Sat Jan 7 Tri-City 4 Everett 0 07:05 PST 5,908
Wed Jan 11 Tri-City 2 Kamloops 3 07:00 PST 4,069
Fri Jan 13 Tri-City 11 Vancouver 4 07:30 PST 6,452
Sat Jan 14 Tri-City 3 Spokane 5 07:05 PST 9,667
Mon Jan 16 Tri-City 1 Portland 5 03:00 PST 5,470
Tue Jan 17 Seattle 0 Tri-City 4 07:30 PST 3,590
Fri Jan 20 Spokane 3 Tri-City 1 07:05 PST 4,700
Sat Jan 21 Kamloops 4 Tri-City 3 07:05 PST 5,131
Wed Jan 25 Tri-City 5 Edmonton 4 06:00 PST 6,148
Fri Jan 27 Tri-City 2 Red Deer 3 06:30 PST 4,781
Sun Jan 29 Tri-City 1 Calgary 4 03:00 PST 11,236
February
Fri Feb 3 Seattle 1 Tri-City 4 07:05 PST 5,522
Sat Feb 4 Victoria 3 Tri-City 6 07:05 PST 4,778
Wed Feb 8 Tri-City 1 Kamloops 5 07:00 PST 4,346
Fri Feb 10 Portland 4 Tri-City 2 07:05 PST 4,613
Sat Feb 11 Tri-City 5 Spokane 3 07:05 PST 9,819
Tue Feb 14 Vancouver 5 Tri-City 4 07:05 PST 3,713
Wed Feb 15 Tri-City 3 Portland 5 07:00 PST 2,982
Fri Feb 17 Tri-City 5 Seattle 2 07:35 PST 4,170
Sat Feb 18 Spokane 2 Tri-City 3 07:05 PST 5,887
Tue Feb 21 Everett 2 Tri-City 7 07:05 PST 3,749
Fri Feb 24 Everett 2 Tri-City 4 07:05 PST 4,812
Sat Feb 25 Tri-City 7 Spokane 3 07:05 PST 10,367
Sun Feb 26 Tri-City 5 Seattle 1 05:05 PST 3,654
Tue Feb 28 Seattle 1 Tri-City 3 07:05 PST 3,679
March
Fri Mar 2 Portland 6 Tri-City 4 07:05 PST 6,121
Sat Mar 3 Tri-City 1 Everett 4 07:05 PST 6,755
Sun Mar 4 Tri-City 4 Portland 3 05:00 PST 10,224
Wed Mar 7 Tri-City 2 Vancouver 1 07:00 PST 8,536
Fri Mar 9 Tri-City 4 Spokane 2 07:05 PST 9,234
Sun Mar 11 Prince George 3 Tri-City 5 05:05 PDT 5,091
Tue Mar 13 Prince George 5 Tri-City 4 07:05 PDT 4,019
Fri Mar 16 Everett 1 Tri-City 4 07:05 PDT 6,056
Sat Mar 17 Spokane 3 Tri-City 2 07:05 PDT 6,102
Fri Mar 23 Everett 2 Tri-City 7 07:05 PDT 3,501
Sat Mar 24 Everett 1 Tri-City 3 07:05 PDT 3,915
Tue Mar 27 Tri-City 4 Everett 0 07:05 PDT 2,442
Wed Mar 28 Tri-City 4 Everett 3 07:05 PDT 2,385
April
Fri Apr 6 Spokane 3 Tri-City 2 07:05 PDT 4,351
Sat Apr 7 Spokane 1 Tri-City 2 07:05 PDT 4,368
Wed Apr 11 Tri-City 2 Spokane 1 07:05 PDT 4,742
Fri Apr 13 Tri-City 2 Spokane 3 07:05 PDT 7,520
Sat Apr 14 Spokane 3 Tri-City 5 07:05 PDT 4,587
Mon Apr 16 Tri-City 3 Spokane 4 07:05 PDT 4,927
Wed Apr 18 Spokane 2 Tri-City 3 07:05 PDT 4,679
Fri Apr 20 Portland 5 Tri-City 4 07:05 PDT 3,753
Sat Apr 21 Portland 5 Tri-City 4 07:05 PDT 4,092
Wed Apr 25 Tri-City 1 Portland 3 07:00 PDT 7,716
Thu Apr 26 Tri-City 1 Portland 4 07:00 PDT 10,947

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

 

AMS Store

Playoff Stats

Goalie GP W SO GAA SV%
Eric Comrie 5 1 0 3.46 0.917
Evan Sarthou 0 0 0 0.00 0.000
Player G A PTS PIM
Jessey Astles 1 0 1 2
Parker Bowles 1 2 3 4
Brandon Carlo 0 1 1 8
Ty Comrie 0 0 0 0
Jordan Davies 0 0 0 0
Morgan Geekie 0 0 0 0
Matthew Gelinas 0 0 0 0
Justin Gutierrez 1 3 4 2
Justin Hamonic 1 0 1 6
Riley Hillis 0 0 0 0
Justin Marreck 0 0 0 0
Devon McAndrews 0 0 0 0
Beau McCue 0 1 1 0
Lucas Nickles 0 0 0 4
Jackson Playfair 0 0 0 2
Michal Plutnar 0 0 0 2
Braden Purtill 0 0 0 2
Rodney Southam 0 0 0 0
Josh Thrower 0 0 0 5
Mitch Topping 0 2 2 4
Philip Tot 3 4 7 0
Taylor Vickerman 0 0 0 0
Brian Williams 3 2 5 4
Parker Wotherspoon 0 2 2 2
Standings
  • B.C. Division |
  • Central Division |
  • East Division |
  • U.S. Division |
Team GP W L OTL SL PTS
Kelowna Rockets 72 57 11 0 4 118
Victoria Royals 72 48 20 1 3 100
Vancouver Giants 72 32 29 7 4 75
Prince George Cougars 72 27 37 3 5 62
Kamloops Blazers 72 14 53 2 3 33
Team GP W L OTL SL PTS
Edmonton Oil Kings 72 50 19 2 1 103
Calgary Hitmen 72 48 17 3 4 103
Medicine Hat Tigers 72 44 24 3 1 92
Kootenay Ice 72 39 28 2 3 83
Red Deer Rebels 72 35 32 1 4 75
Lethbridge Hurricanes 72 12 55 2 3 29
Team GP W L OTL SL PTS
Regina Pats 72 39 26 4 3 85
Swift Current Broncos 72 38 25 3 6 85
Brandon Wheat Kings 72 34 29 6 3 77
Prince Albert Raiders 72 35 32 3 2 75
Moose Jaw Warriors 72 21 42 3 6 51
Saskatoon Blades 72 16 51 2 3 37
Team GP W L OTL SL PTS
Portland Winterhawks 72 54 13 2 3 113
Seattle Thunderbirds 72 41 25 2 4 88
Everett Silvertips 72 39 23 7 3 88
Spokane Chiefs 72 40 26 3 3 86
Tri-City Americans 72 29 33 4 6 68