Schedule Tri-City Americans

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Saskatchewan | Central | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland | Home Team

Month: August | September | October | November | December | January | February | March | April

Click on the Game Date for more details

2013/2014 Tri-City Americans Schedule
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
September
Sat Sep 21 Spokane 6 Tri-City 2 07:05 PDT 5,255
Sun Sep 22 Prince George 2 Tri-City 1 05:05 PDT 3,112
Tue Sep 24 Tri-City 6 Portland 2 07:00 PDT 4,159
Fri Sep 27 Tri-City 4 Seattle 5 07:35 PDT 3,240
Sat Sep 28 Tri-City 1 Spokane 2 07:05 PDT 8,811
October
Tue Oct 1 Seattle 0 Tri-City 3 07:05 PDT 3,078
Fri Oct 4 Tri-City 0 Everett 2 07:35 PDT 3,612
Sun Oct 6 Tri-City 1 Victoria 2 01:05 PDT 4,111
Tue Oct 8 Tri-City 3 Kamloops 2 07:00 PDT 3,626
Fri Oct 11 Kamloops 1 Tri-City 4 07:05 PDT 3,712
Sat Oct 12 Tri-City 2 Seattle 4 07:05 PDT 3,568
Wed Oct 16 Tri-City 1 Portland 4 07:00 PDT 5,152
Fri Oct 18 Victoria 2 Tri-City 4 07:05 PDT 4,447
Sat Oct 19 Portland 8 Tri-City 1 07:05 PDT 4,203
Tue Oct 22 Swift Current 1 Tri-City 4 07:05 PDT 3,005
Fri Oct 25 Seattle 2 Tri-City 3 07:05 PDT 3,695
Sat Oct 26 Brandon 1 Tri-City 4 07:05 PDT 3,657
November
Fri Nov 1 Tri-City 2 Medicine Hat 3 06:30 PDT 4,006
Sat Nov 2 Tri-City 8 Lethbridge 1 06:00 PDT 3,127
Sun Nov 3 Tri-City 4 Kootenay 2 05:00 PST 1,987
Wed Nov 6 Tri-City 3 Portland 2 07:00 PST 5,046
Fri Nov 8 Tri-City 0 Everett 2 07:35 PST 4,048
Sat Nov 9 Everett 3 Tri-City 4 07:05 PST 4,865
Fri Nov 15 Regina 3 Tri-City 5 07:05 PST 4,178
Sat Nov 16 Tri-City 2 Vancouver 5 07:00 PST 7,098
Tue Nov 19 Vancouver 1 Tri-City 2 07:05 PST 4,100
Fri Nov 22 Kelowna 4 Tri-City 1 07:05 PST 4,118
Sat Nov 23 Tri-City 3 Spokane 4 07:05 PST 7,879
Fri Nov 29 Victoria 3 Tri-City 1 07:05 PST 4,270
Sat Nov 30 Spokane 1 Tri-City 2 07:05 PST 5,028
December
Tue Dec 3 Saskatoon 1 Tri-City 3 07:05 PST 3,280
Fri Dec 6 Tri-City 4 Prince George 3 07:00 PST 1,503
Sat Dec 7 Tri-City 2 Prince George 5 07:00 PST 2,498
Tue Dec 10 Seattle 3 Tri-City 1 07:05 PST 3,312
Fri Dec 13 Prince George 5 Tri-City 1 07:05 PST 4,958
Tue Dec 17 Tri-City 2 Seattle 5 07:05 PST 5,026
Fri Dec 27 Portland 3 Tri-City 2 07:05 PST 4,815
Sat Dec 28 Tri-City 1 Portland 4 07:00 PST 8,062
Tue Dec 31 Spokane 4 Tri-City 2 07:05 PST 6,019
January
Fri Jan 3 Portland 1 Tri-City 5 07:05 PST 4,209
Sun Jan 5 Tri-City 2 Vancouver 4 05:00 PST 5,008
Tue Jan 7 Kamloops 1 Tri-City 2 07:05 PST 3,052
Fri Jan 10 Tri-City 3 Everett 6 07:35 PST 5,289
Sat Jan 11 Everett 2 Tri-City 3 07:05 PST 4,127
Fri Jan 17 Tri-City 0 Seattle 4 07:35 PST 4,677
Sat Jan 18 Spokane 1 Tri-City 3 07:05 PST 4,975
Sun Jan 19 Vancouver 0 Tri-City 4 05:05 PST 3,203
Wed Jan 22 Moose Jaw 1 Tri-City 4 07:05 PST 3,417
Fri Jan 24 Seattle 1 Tri-City 3 07:05 PST 5,199
Sat Jan 25 Tri-City 1 Spokane 2 07:05 PST 10,325
Wed Jan 29 Tri-City 4 Calgary 1 06:00 PST 6,462
Fri Jan 31 Tri-City 1 Edmonton 3 06:00 PST 6,783
February
Sat Feb 1 Tri-City 4 Red Deer 2 06:00 PST 5,304
Fri Feb 7 Portland 10 Tri-City 3 07:05 PST 4,278
Sat Feb 8 Spokane 7 Tri-City 3 07:05 PST 4,342
Mon Feb 10 Tri-City 2 Kamloops 1 02:00 PST 4,427
Wed Feb 12 Tri-City 2 Victoria 3 07:05 PST 4,501
Fri Feb 14 Tri-City 3 Seattle 4 07:35 PST 3,482
Sat Feb 15 Tri-City 0 Spokane 7 07:05 PST 9,426
Wed Feb 19 Tri-City 1 Kelowna 5 07:05 PST 4,865
Fri Feb 21 Prince Albert 6 Tri-City 4 07:05 PST 5,222
Sat Feb 22 Everett 3 Tri-City 2 07:05 PST 4,767
Wed Feb 26 Kelowna 4 Tri-City 3 07:05 PST 3,304
Fri Feb 28 Tri-City 2 Everett 3 07:35 PST 5,335
March
Sat Mar 1 Tri-City 3 Spokane 0 07:05 PST 9,403
Wed Mar 5 Portland 5 Tri-City 1 07:05 PST 3,458
Fri Mar 7 Everett 4 Tri-City 2 07:05 PST 4,757
Sat Mar 8 Tri-City 0 Kelowna 7 07:05 PST 5,514
Tue Mar 11 Tri-City 2 Portland 3 07:00 PDT 6,357
Fri Mar 14 Tri-City 3 Spokane 4 07:05 PDT 10,309
Sat Mar 15 Spokane 0 Tri-City 3 07:05 PDT 5,715
Sun Mar 16 Seattle 6 Tri-City 1 05:05 PDT 4,890
Sat Mar 22 Tri-City 1 Kelowna 3 07:05 PDT 5,827
Sun Mar 23 Tri-City 1 Kelowna 3 05:05 PDT 5,041
Tue Mar 25 Kelowna 3 Tri-City 4 07:05 PDT 2,010
Wed Mar 26 Kelowna 5 Tri-City 3 07:05 PDT 2,189
Fri Mar 28 Tri-City 1 Kelowna 4 07:30 PDT 4,875

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

 

AMS Store

Playoff Stats

Goalie GP W SO GAA SV%
Eric Comrie 5 1 0 3.46 0.917
Evan Sarthou 0 0 0 0.00 0.000
Player G A PTS PIM
Jessey Astles 1 0 1 2
Parker Bowles 1 2 3 4
Brandon Carlo 0 1 1 8
Ty Comrie 0 0 0 0
Jordan Davies 0 0 0 0
Morgan Geekie 0 0 0 0
Matthew Gelinas 0 0 0 0
Justin Gutierrez 1 3 4 2
Justin Hamonic 1 0 1 6
Riley Hillis 0 0 0 0
Justin Marreck 0 0 0 0
Devon McAndrews 0 0 0 0
Beau McCue 0 1 1 0
Lucas Nickles 0 0 0 4
Jackson Playfair 0 0 0 2
Michal Plutnar 0 0 0 2
Braden Purtill 0 0 0 2
Rodney Southam 0 0 0 0
Josh Thrower 0 0 0 5
Mitch Topping 0 2 2 4
Philip Tot 3 4 7 0
Taylor Vickerman 0 0 0 0
Brian Williams 3 2 5 4
Parker Wotherspoon 0 2 2 2
Standings
  • B.C. Division |
  • Central Division |
  • East Division |
  • U.S. Division |
Team GP W L OTL SL PTS
Kelowna Rockets 72 57 11 0 4 118
Victoria Royals 72 48 20 1 3 100
Vancouver Giants 72 32 29 7 4 75
Prince George Cougars 72 27 37 3 5 62
Kamloops Blazers 72 14 53 2 3 33
Team GP W L OTL SL PTS
Edmonton Oil Kings 72 50 19 2 1 103
Calgary Hitmen 72 48 17 3 4 103
Medicine Hat Tigers 72 44 24 3 1 92
Kootenay Ice 72 39 28 2 3 83
Red Deer Rebels 72 35 32 1 4 75
Lethbridge Hurricanes 72 12 55 2 3 29
Team GP W L OTL SL PTS
Regina Pats 72 39 26 4 3 85
Swift Current Broncos 72 38 25 3 6 85
Brandon Wheat Kings 72 34 29 6 3 77
Prince Albert Raiders 72 35 32 3 2 75
Moose Jaw Warriors 72 21 42 3 6 51
Saskatoon Blades 72 16 51 2 3 37
Team GP W L OTL SL PTS
Portland Winterhawks 72 54 13 2 3 113
Seattle Thunderbirds 72 41 25 2 4 88
Everett Silvertips 72 39 23 7 3 88
Spokane Chiefs 72 40 26 3 3 86
Tri-City Americans 72 29 33 4 6 68